More...
IVC Events
More...
Featured
More...
IVC Events
Opera & Brunch - Laureates of the 53rd IVC LiedDuo 2019
Sunday January 26, 2020, 10:30
's-Hertogenbosch
Theater aan de Parade
Lunch Concert Helena Koonings & Heleen Vegter
Wednesday February 19, 2020, 12:30 uur
Amsterdam
Het Concertgebouw - Kleine Zaal (Concertgebouwplein 10)
Opera & Brunch - Lenneke Ruiten & Thom Janssen
Sunday March 22, 2020, 10:30
's-Hertogenbosch
Theater aan de Parade
Opera | Oratorio Competition 54th IVC
Saturday November 28, 2020 - Sunday December 6, 2020
's-Hertogenbosch
Theater aan de Parade (Parade 23)
More...
Featured
Tenor Viñas Competition
Friday January 24, 2020 - Sunday January 26, 2020
Barcelona
Gran Teatre del Liceu
Mozart / Da Ponte Trilogy with Lenneke Ruiten
Tuesday February 18, 2020 - Saturday March 28, 2020
Brussels
De Munt
Jules Massenet / Manon with Pretty Yende
Wednesday March 4, 2020 - Friday April 10, 2020
Paris
Opera de Paris
Recital with Ema Nikolovska
Wednesday April 8, 2020
Lille
Opera de Lille
Die Frau ohne Schatten with Peter Gijsbertsen
Saturday April 25, 2020 - Wednesday May 20, 2020, 19:00 uur
Amsterdam
Nationale Opera & Ballet (Waterlooplein 22)
Blond Eckbert with Claire Barnett-Jones
Wednesday May 20, 2020 - Saturday May 23, 2020, 19:00 uur
Londen
English National Opera (165 Broadhurst Gardens)
Don Giovanni with Nikki Treurniet
Friday June 26, 2020 - Saturday July 11, 2020, 19:30 uur
Hannover
Staatstheater Hannover (Opernplatz 1)
Adriana Lecouvreur with Josh Lovell
Tuesday July 28, 2020 - Monday August 3, 2020, 15:00 uur
Salzburg
Grosses Festspielhaus (Hofstallgasse 1)
Orfeo ed Euridice with Yajie Zhang
Wednesday October 28, 2020 - Sunday November 1, 2020
Beijing
National Centre for the Performing Arts (2 W Chang'an Ave)

Subject to changes.