More...
IVC Events
More...
Featured
More...
IVC Events
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra conducted by Daniel Harding with Stefan Astakhov e.a.
Saturday August 31, 2019, 20:15 PM
Amsterdam
Het Concertgebouw (Concertgebouwplein 10)
IVC Summer School Belcanto | Masterclass Nelly Miricioiu
Friday September 6, 2019, 14.00 | 19.30
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
Bach on Saturday: cantata 'Ich hatte viel Bekümmernis', BWV 21
Saturday September 7, 2019, 17:00 uur
's-Hertogenbosch
Grote Kerk (Kerkstraat)
IVC Summer School Belcanto | Presentation Concert
Saturday September 7, 2019, 20.00
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
LiedDuo Competition 53rd IVC 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019 - Sunday November 24, 2019
's-Hertogenbosch
Theater aan de Parade (Parade 23)
LiedDuo Concours 53rd IVC 2019 | Workshop Sylvia Maessen
Wednesday November 20, 2019, 13:00 uur
's-Hertogenbosch
Willem Twee Concertzaal
LiedDuo Concours 53rd IVC 2019 | Performance Grenze(n)loos
Wednesday November 20, 2019, 20:15
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
LiedDuo Concours 53rd IVC 2019 | Semi-final I
Thursday November 21, 2019, 19:00
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
LiedDuo Concours 53ste IVC 2019 | Semi-finals II
Friday November 22, 2019, 19:00
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
LiedDuo Concours 53rd IVC 2019 | Masterclasses Felicity Lott, Graham Johnson, Jard van Nes & David Selig
Saturday November 23, 2019, 14:00 | 16:30
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
LiedDuo Concours 53rd IVC 2019 |Thomas Oliemans & Graham Johnson - Die schöne Müllerin
Saturday November 23, 2019, 20:15
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
LiedDuo Concours 53rd IVC 2019 | Final
Sunday November 24, 2019, 15:00
's-Hertogenbosch - The Netherlands
Pleinzaal, Theater aan de Parade
Opera | Oratorio Concours 54th IVC
Friday September 25, 2020 - Saturday October 3, 2020
's-Hertogenbosch
Theater aan de Parade (Parade 23)
More...
Featured
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra with Stefan Astakhov - Tristan und Isolde
Saturday August 31, 2019, 8:15 PM
Amsterdam
Royal Concertgebouw
IVC laureate Josh Lovell at Wiener Staatsoper - A Midsummer Night's Dream
Wednesday October 2, 2019 - Monday October 21, 2019, 19:00
Wenen
Wiener Staatsoper
IVC laureaten Nikki Treurniet and Nina van Essen at Staatsoper Hannover - Die Zauberflöte
Friday October 4, 2019 - Friday October 25, 2019, 19:00
Hannover
Opernhaus

Subject to changes.