Saturday November 28, 2020 - Sunday December 6, 2020
Theater aan de Parade, Parade 23, 's-Hertogenbosch (Google Maps)

54th International Vocal Competition 's-Hertogenbosch
Opera | Oratorio

Thursday, 26 November 2020
Registration singers
Rehearsal / Coaching repertoire First Round

Friday, 27 November 2020
Registration singers
Rehearsal / Coaching repertoire First Round
4.30 pm |Official OpeningCompetition

Saturday, 28 November 2020
10.30 am - 9.30 pm | First Round

Sunday, 29 November 2020
10.30 am - 8.30 pm | First Round

Monday, 30 November 2020
11.00 am | Workshop Compulsory Vocal Work Bart Visman
Rehearsals / Coaching Repertoire Semi-Finals

Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Rehearsals / Coaching Repertoire Semi-Finals

Wednesday, 2 December 2020
10.30 am - 7 pm | Semi-finals

Thursday, 3 December 2020
11.00 am | Workshop career development
2 pm | Masterclass

Friday, 4 December 2020
7.30 pm | Masterclass

Saturday, 5 December 2020
2 pm | Masterclass
8 pm | Recital

Sunday, 6 December 2020
3 pm | Final
South Netherlands Philharmonic
Hartmut Haenchen, conductor

Competition schedule subject to change